national emblem संसदीय कार्य मंत्रालय
MINISTRY OF
PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS
Online Assurances Monitoring System
(OAMS)
Swach Bharat
Online Assaurances Monitoring System Report
Nodal Officers List
SRNo. Name Designation email OfficeAddress
1 Shri Shri S.L Singh Deputy Secretary cga-lss@sansad.nic.in Room no. 321, Parliament House Annexe Building,New Delhi.
2 Shri Sammer Kapoor Under Secretary rsc3as@sansad.nic.in R.No. 417, Committee on Govt. Assurances, Parliament House Annexe, Extension Building, New Delhi
3 Shri Deepak Sethi Under Secretary deepak.sethi@gov.in RN 491 Krishi Bhawan New Delhi
4 Smt. Jayashree Under Secretary uspower@dae.gov.in Anushakti Bhawan, C.S.M. Marg, Mumbai-400001
5 Shri k.B Sinha Under Secretary kb.sinha@nic.in 741, Type-4, Sector3, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
6 Shri S.K. Jha Under Secretary sk.jha65@nic.in Room No. 223, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
7 Shri S.V. Ramana Under Secretary R.No. 60, Block-B, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, New Delhi
8 Shri A K DAS Under Secretary amiya.k23@nic.in Room no.350-A Shastri Bhawan,Dr. Rajender Prasad road, New Delhi
9 Shri Praveen Kumar Sachan Under Secretary Prav.sachan@gov.in Room No. 474A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
10 Shri Vijay Kumar Under Secretary Room no 108-F, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-01
11 Shri Rajesh Kumar Verma Under Secretary rajeshkumar.verma@nic.in R.No. 44-B, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
12 Shri J.S. Audhkhasi, Deputy Secretary audhkhasi.js@nic.in R.No. 512, 5th Floor, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
13 Shri Vijay Kumar Gupta Under Secretary vijaykr.gupta@nic.in R.No. 209, D Wing, Shashtri Bhawan, New Delhi
14 Shri Sanjai Bajpai Under Secretary usparl_def@nic.in R.No. 18, South Block, New Delhi
15 Shri S.P. Singh Director spsingh@nic.in R.No. 271, Vigyan Bhawan Annexe, Maulana Azad Raod, New Delhi
16 Shri Sudhir Kumar Sinha Under Secretary sudhirk.sinha@nic.in 8th Floor, Pt. Deendayal Ant. Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi
17 Shri Randhir Patel Deputy Secretary randhir.patel@nic.in Room No. 116, First Floor, Prithvi Bhawan, Lodhi Road
18 Shri Vinod Kumar Director vinodk.dit@nic.in Electronics Niketan, 6 CGA Complex, Lodi Road, New Delhi
19 Shri Manoj Shrivastava Deputy Secretary manoj.Sh@gov.in Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi-03
20 Shri Amrit Paul Under Secretary usparl@mea.gov.in R.No. 67B, South Block, MEA, New Delhi
21 Shri N.P. Shukla Under Secretary np.shukla@nic.in Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Panchsheel Bhawan, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi-110049
22 Shri Ashok Mudgal Section Officer mudgal.ashok@gov.in 328-c, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi- 01
23 Shri Sanjiv Kumar Under Secretary sanjiv.gupta@nic.in R.No. 383, Department of Heavy Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
24 Shri Manas Mondal Under Secretary usparlt@nic.in R.No. 13-B, North Block, New Delhi
25 Shri Narendra Vashista Under Secretary n.vashita@nic.in R.No. 501, C Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
26 Shri M.K. Meena Under Secretary parliamentunit.edu@nic.in R.No. 229, C wing, 2nd Floor, Shastri Bhavan, Ministry of HRD
27 Shri Ajeet Kumar Under Secretary ajeet.kumar12@nic.in R.No. 604-B, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
28 Shri Sanjay Chatterjee Under Secretary sanjay.chatterjee64@nic.in Jaisalmer House, 26 Man Singh Road, New Delhi
29 Shri S. K. TIWARI Director santosh.tiwari@dcmsme.gov.in R.No. 708-A, A-Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
30 Shri Ashok Kumar Section Officer so-cdn-mines@nic.in R.No. 305 D, 3rd floor, Shastri Bhawan
31 Shri Sami Ahmad Khan Under Secretary sa.khan15@gov.in Pt. Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
32 Shri Ashok Kumar Singh Under Secretary ashok.mnre@gov.in R.No. 111, Block-14, CGA Complex, Lodi Road, New Delhi
33 Shri Ram Vilas Premi Under Secretary ramvilas.premi@nic.in Room No. 345, NITI Aayog, Sansad Marg- 01
34 Shri Basudeb Das Director basudeb.das@nic.in Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi
35 Shri P.K Haldar Under Secretary haldar.pk@nic.in 102-B, P.H.
36 Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar Under Secretary arunkumar67@nic.in R.No. 524, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
37 Shri Ram Vilas Premi Under Secretary ramvilas.premi@nic.in R.No. 345, NITI Aayog, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
38 Shri B.M. Mondal Under Secretary pg_mop@nic.in R.No. 217, 2nd Floor, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
39 Shri Bhuvaneshwar Singh Section Officer bhuvaneshwar.singh@gov.in R.No. 257, Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, New Delhi
40 Shri V.K. Patnayak Deputy Secretary vijay.kp@gov.in room No. 249, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,New Delhi- 01
41 Shri Deeraj Kumar Ranjan Under Secretary R,No. 378, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
42 Shri Vinod Kumar Under Secretary vkumar@csir.res.in
43 Shri Jagdish Prasad Section Officer parliship@nic.in R.No. 546-A, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
44 Shri Shiv Nandan Kumar Under Secretary Shivn.kumar@gov.in Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Ground Floor, Shivaji Stadium Annexe Building, N
45 Shri Sanjay Singh Under Secretary sanjay.singh72@nic.in 228, Pandit Deen Dayal Antyodaya Bhawan, 5th Floor, CGA Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
46 Smt. Vani Venugopal I. Under Secretary parliament@isro.gov.in Antariksh Bhawan, New BEL Road, Bangalore-560231
47 Smt. Vani Venugopal I. Under Secretary parliament@isro.gov.in Antariksh Bhawan, New BEL Road, Bangalore-560231
48 Shri Sunil Kumar Singh Under Secretary singh.sunilkumarW@nic.in R.No. 392, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
49 Shri S.S. Verma Under Secretary shyam.verma@nic.in R.No. 128, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
50 Shri Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Director biswa.panigrahi@nic.in R.No. 416-B, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
51 Shri P.Deb Under Secretary usparl-mowr@nic.in Room No. 633, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi- 01
52 Shri A.K. Vidyarthi Under Secretary ak.vidhyarthi@nic.in