national emblem संसदीय कार्य मंत्रालय
MINISTRY OF
PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS
Online Assurances Monitoring System
(OAMS)
Swach Bharat
Online Assaurances Monitoring System Report
Nodal Officers List
SRNo. Name Designation email OfficeAddress
1 Shri Shri S.L Singh Deputy Secretary cga-lss@sansad.nic.in Room no. 321, Parliament House Annexe Building,New Delhi.
2 Shri Sammer Kapoor Under Secretary rsc3as@sansad.nic.in R.No. 417, Committee on Govt. Assurances, Parliament House Annexe, Extension Building, New Delhi
3 Shri Deepak Sethi Under Secretary deepak.sethi@gov.in RN 491 Krishi Bhawan New Delhi
4 Smt. Jayashree Under Secretary uspower@dae.gov.in Anushakti Bhawan, C.S.M. Marg, Mumbai-400001
5 Shri k.B Sinha Under Secretary kb.sinha@nic.in 741, Type-4, Sector3, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
6 Shri S.K. Jha Under Secretary sk.jha65@nic.in Room No. 223, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
7 Shri S.V. Ramana Under Secretary R.No. 60, Block-B, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, New Delhi
8 Shri Sanjib Bhattacharya Under Secretary sanjeeb.b@nic.in Shastri Bhawan,Dr. Rajender Prasad road, New Delhi
9 Shri Praveen Kumar Sachan Under Secretary Prav.sachan@gov.in Room No. 474A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
10 Shri Vijay Kumar Under Secretary Room no 108-F, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-01
11 Shri Rajesh Kumar Verma Under Secretary rajeshkumar.verma@nic.in R.No. 44-B, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
12 Shri J.S. Audhkhasi, Deputy Secretary audhkhasi.js@nic.in R.No. 512, 5th Floor, A-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
13 Shri Rajesh Saha Under Secretary rajesh.saha@nic.in R.No. 209, D Wing, Shashtri Bhawan, New Delhi
14 Shri Sanjai Bajpai Under Secretary usparl_def@nic.in R.No. 18, South Block, New Delhi
15 Shri S.P. Singh Director spsingh@nic.in R.No. 271, Vigyan Bhawan Annexe, Maulana Azad Raod, New Delhi
16 Shri Sudhir Kumar Sinha Under Secretary sudhirk.sinha@nic.in 8th Floor, Pt. Deendayal Ant. Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi
17 Shri Randhir Patel Deputy Secretary randhir.patel@nic.in Room No. 116, First Floor, Prithvi Bhawan, Lodhi Road
18 Shri Vinod Kumar Director vinodk.dit@nic.in Electronics Niketan, 6 CGA Complex, Lodi Road, New Delhi
19 Shri Manoj Shrivastava Deputy Secretary manoj.Sh@gov.in Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi-03
20 Shri Amrit Paul Under Secretary usparl@mea.gov.in R.No. 67B, South Block, MEA, New Delhi
21 Shri D.K. Verma Deputy Secretary Central Board of Direct Taxes, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance, North Block, New Delhi
22 Shri N.P. Shukla Under Secretary np.shukla@nic.in Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Panchsheel Bhawan, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi-110049
23 Shri Ashok Mudgal Section Officer mudgal.ashok@gov.in 328-c, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi- 01
24 Shri Sanjiv Kumar Under Secretary sanjiv.gupta@nic.in R.No. 383, Department of Heavy Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
25 Shri Manas Mondal Under Secretary usparlt@nic.in R.No. 13-B, North Block, New Delhi
26 Shri Narendra Vashista Under Secretary n.vashita@nic.in R.No. 501, C Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
27 Shri M.K. Meena Under Secretary parliamentunit.edu@nic.in R.No. 229, C wing, 2nd Floor, Shastri Bhavan, Ministry of HRD
28 Shri Ajeet Kumar Under Secretary ajeet.kumar12@nic.in R.No. 604-B, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
29 Shri Sanjay Chatterjee Under Secretary sanjay.chatterjee64@nic.in Jaisalmer House, 26 Man Singh Road, New Delhi
30 Shri S. K. TIWARI Director santosh.tiwari@dcmsme.gov.in R.No. 708-A, A-Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
31 Shri Ashok Kumar Section Officer so-cdn-mines@nic.in R.No. 305 D, 3rd floor, Shastri Bhawan
32 Shri Sami Ahmad Khan Under Secretary sa.khan15@gov.in Pt. Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
33 Shri Ashok Kumar Singh Under Secretary ashok.mnre@gov.in R.No. 111, Block-14, CGA Complex, Lodi Road, New Delhi
34 Shri Ram Vilas Premi Under Secretary ramvilas.premi@nic.in Room No. 345, NITI Aayog, Sansad Marg- 01
35 Shri Basudeb Das Director basudeb.das@nic.in Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi
36 Shri P.K Haldar Under Secretary haldar.pk@nic.in 102-B, P.H.
37 Shri Arun Kumar Sarkar Under Secretary arunkumar67@nic.in R.No. 524, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
38 Shri Ram Vilas Premi Under Secretary ramvilas.premi@nic.in R.No. 345, NITI Aayog, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
39 Shri B.M. Mondal Under Secretary pg_mop@nic.in R.No. 217, 2nd Floor, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi
40 Shri Bhuvaneshwar Singh Section Officer bhuvaneshwar.singh@gov.in R.No. 257, Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, New Delhi
41 Shri V.K. Patnayak Deputy Secretary vijay.kp@gov.in room No. 249, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,New Delhi- 01
42 Shri Deeraj Kumar Ranjan Under Secretary R,No. 378, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
43 Shri Vinod Kumar Under Secretary vkumar@csir.res.in
44 Shri Jagdish Prasad Section Officer parliship@nic.in R.No. 546-A, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
45 Shri Shiv Nandan Kumar Under Secretary Shivn.kumar@gov.in Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Ground Floor, Shivaji Stadium Annexe Building, N
46 Shri Sanjay Singh Under Secretary sanjay.singh72@nic.in 228, Pandit Deen Dayal Antyodaya Bhawan, 5th Floor, CGA Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
47 Smt. Vani Venugopal I. Under Secretary parliament@isro.gov.in Antariksh Bhawan, New BEL Road, Bangalore-560231
48 Smt. Vani Venugopal I. Under Secretary parliament@isro.gov.in Antariksh Bhawan, New BEL Road, Bangalore-560231
49 Shri Sunil Kumar Singh Under Secretary singh.sunilkumarW@nic.in R.No. 392, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
50 Shri S.S. Verma Under Secretary shyam.verma@nic.in R.No. 128, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
51 Shri Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Director biswa.panigrahi@nic.in R.No. 416-B, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
52 Shri P.Deb Under Secretary usparl-mowr@nic.in Room No. 633, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi- 01
53 Shri A.K. Vidyarthi Under Secretary ak.vidhyarthi@nic.in